Live Entertainment Every Friday & Saturday Night

The Central Coast Leagues Club is bringing entertainment back!

Fridays from 7pm and Saturdays from 5pm.

Upcoming Artists:

Fri 20 Apr Bryce Sainty

Sat 21 April Toby Wells

Fri 27 Apr Samuel Schirmer

Sat 28 Apr Ryan Baker

Fri 4 May Darren Rolling Keys

Sat 5 May Chris Buchanan

Fri 11 May Matt Jeffs

Sat 12 May Gemma Glendenning

Fri 18 May Ben Woodham

Sat 19 May Darren Rolling Keys

Fri 25 May Ellie Drennan

Sat 26 May Troy Henderson